Megan Hilty

Location Info

Map

Cafe Carlyle

35 E. 76th St.
New York, NY 10021

Category: Hotels and Resorts

Region: East 70s

When they were getting Bombshell ready for Broadway on the two seasons of NBC’s Smash, wasn’t the idea that an actual production would ultimately show up on the actual Broadway? If so, mightn’t this in-the-flesh bombshell, who played Ivy Lynn, be the one impersonating Marilyn Monroe? Unfortunately, it wasn’t to be, but here’s the consolation prize. At her first outing in this swanky uptown boite, she’ll sing some of the series songs, most of them written by Scott Wittman and Marc Shaiman, as well as other hot numbers.
Tue., May 27, 8:45 p.m.; Wed., May 28, 8:45 p.m.; Thu., May 29, 8:45 p.m.; Fri., May 30, 8:45 & 10:45 p.m.; Sat., May 31, 8:45 & 10:45 p.m.; Tue., June 3, 8:45 p.m.; Wed., June 4, 8:45 p.m.; Thu., June 5, 8:45 p.m.; Fri., June 6, 8:45 p.m.; Sat., June 7, 8:45 & 10:45 p.m., 2014
 
My Voice Nation Help
 
Loading...