Patti Lupone

If anyone can be said to own this John Lee Beatty-designed room, she’s it. The beloved diva opened it two years ago to acclaim and has now signed a contract to appear twice yearly for two weeks a go. She concludes the summer run, a reprise of her Carnegie Hall concert, “The Lady With the Torch.” The material is by the best of the best, and there are no worries about the impassioned, knock-your-socks-and-knickers-off delivery. Scott Wittman directs.
Mon., July 21, 7 p.m.; Tue., July 22, 7 p.m.; Wed., July 23, 7 p.m.; Thu., July 24, 7 p.m.; Fri., July 25, 8 & 11 p.m.; Sat., July 26, 8 p.m.; Mon., July 28, 7 p.m.; Tue., July 29, 7 p.m.; Wed., July 30, 7 p.m.; Thu., July 31, 7 p.m.; Fri., Aug. 1, 8 & 11 p.m.; Sat., Aug. 2, 8 p.m., 2014

 
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
 
New York Concert Tickets
Loading...