In Theaters

The Time Is... Now

Movie Details

The Time Is... Now
  • Genre: Documentary
  • Release Date: 2013-09-27 NY
  • Running Time: 91 min.
  • Director: Vishal
  • Cast: Clarke Peters, Uri Geller, Dr. Judy Kuriansky, Hon. Moses Akaranga, Dr. Scilla Elworthy, Lord Nazir Ahmed, Jayanti Kriplani, Late Sheikh Bukhari, Dr. Ani Kalayjian, Padre Enzo Fortunato
  • Producers: Karunakara Shetty, Praful, Vishal
  • Writers: Barbara Ramsay, Vishal
  • Official Site: The Time Is... Now Official Site

Now Showing

Find capsule reviews, showtimes & tickets for all films in town.

Box Office Report