Off-Broadway's Highest Honor

1969 Hosts

1969 Presenters

1969 Award Winners

  • Sustained Excellence
    • Theatre Genesis,
  • Obie Committee
    • ,
      Elizabeth Hardwick, Robert Pasolli, Jerry Tallmer, Ross Wetzsteon

Search the Obies

Search this database to review over 52 years of OBIE Awards, including such past recipients as Samuel Beckett and Anna Deavere Smith.