Scenes From The 2012 Obie Awards

The Village Voice's 57th Annual Obie Awards were given out at a ceremony last night, May 21st, at Webster Hall. The awards, which honor Off-Broadway theater, were presented by acclaimed stage actors Eric McCormack, Grace Gummer, Hugh Dancy, Jonathan Pryce, Justin Bartha, Leslie Odom Jr., Lily Rabe, Michael McKean, Tonya Pinkins, Topher Grace, and Tracee Chimo.
For a list of winners and more information, click here.

Use Current Location

Related Location

Webster Hall

125 E. 11th St.
New York, NY 10003


Sponsor Content