Who made New Yorkers laugh the hardest this year? Find out at the seventh annual ECNY Awards, which honor the best local comedians in categories such as “Best Female Stand-Up Comedian," “Best Sketch Comedy Group," “Best Host," “Best Improv Group," “Best Variety Show," “Best Website," and even “Best Achievement in the Field of Tweeting," just to name a few. Past winners, such as Aziz Ansari, Mike Birbiglia, and Kristen Schaal, have all gone on to do New York proud in television, film, and theater. Check out the list of this year's nominees on the ECNY website.
Mon., March 14, 8:30 p.m., 2011

Sponsor Content


All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >