HOT POTATO

In what sounds like a tuberous version of the film Cocoon, four senior citizens see their lives transformed when they discover a sack of sentient spuds. In Sybil Kempson’s latest comedy, these sentient Yukon Golds, who practice “a highly integrated, enlightened metaphysics,” cause culinary and philosophical upheaval. We trust that this play, like the noble potato, will also prove high in B6 and Magnesium.
Thu., Dec. 4, 7:30 p.m.; Fri., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m.; Thu., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m.; Fri., Dec. 12, 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m.; Fri., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m.; Fri., Jan. 9, 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Jan. 10, 7:30 p.m.; Sun., Jan. 11, 7:30 p.m.; Mon., Jan. 12, 2 p.m., 2008

Upcoming Events

 


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >