Jay-Z’s Blueprint 3 Gets a Cover, Potential Tracklisting


The ostensible cover to Blueprint 3. As Sean Fennessey pointed out, Jay seems to be taking several pages from the 808s & Heartbreak handbook. And, speaking of Kanye, he produced basically all of the record, it seems:

    1. What We Talking About (Produced by Kanye West)
    2. D.O.A. (Produced by No I.D.)
    3. Weigh Me Down Feat. Kid Cudi (Produced by Kanye West)
    4. Unforgiven (Produced by Kanye West, Additional Production: MGMT)
    5. Run This Town Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West (Produced by Kanye West)
    6. Empire State Of Mind Feat. Nas (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
    7. When It Comes To This (Produced by Timbaland)
    8. Always Feat. Drake (Produced by Kanye West)
    9. Scenes From The Past (Produced by No I.D., Co-produced by Kanye West)
    10. Everyday A Star Is Born Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
    11. Already Home (Produced by Kanye West)
    12. Forever Young Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
    13. Thank You (Produced by No I.D.)

    Bonus Tracks:
    14. Sound Of The 70s (Produced by Kanye West)
    15. We Made History (Produced by Kanye West)

Conspicuously missing from the original Blueprint roll call: Just Blaze. Conspicuously missing from the slew of ostensible leaks off this record: “Jockin’ Jay-Z,” “Swagga Like Us,” “Brooklyn We Go Hard,” and “History.” None of which we will miss. Conspicuously looming classic/massive disappointment: “Empire State Of Mind,” featuring Nas. We shall see.

The Blueprint 3 [Jay-Z]
Jay-Z – The Blueprint 3 Artwork & Tracklist [2DopeBoyz]

Most Popular