There Is A New Cam’ron Mixtape


And this is not the cover of that mixtape. We’d tell you more but Vado is on literally every song and Vado makes us long for the days of 40 Cal and Purple City. You know you’re having a bad 2009 when Yung LA is rapping better than you are. Cam: take less days off! Actual cover, tracklist, download link, down below.

    01. Intro
    02. Pop Off (Feat. Vado)
    03. Drama (Feat. Vado)
    04. La Bomba (Feat. Vado)
    05. Rick Flair (Feat. Vado)
    06. Hustle (Feat. Rick Ross & Vado)
    07. Get It (Feat. Ma$e & Vado)
    08. Can ‘t say goodbye (Feat. Vado)
    09. Skit
    10. Land Of The Dealers (Feat. Vado)
    11. Fed Story (Vado Solo)
    12. We In This Thing (Feat. Yung La & Vado)
    13. Blow My High (Feat. Vado & Darnell)
    14. Skit
    15. Different Cloth (Feat. Vado)
    16. Professional (Feat. Byrd Lady & Vado)
    17. Ride Wit Me (Feat. Vado)
    18. The Baddest (Feat. Vado & Darnell)
    19. Skit
    20. Lenox Ave (Feat. Vado & 40 Cal)
    21. Arab Music (Feat. Vado & Byrd Lady)
    22. Skit
    23. Soul Plane (Feat. Vado)
    24. Stop (Charlie Clips Solo)

Download: Cam’ron & DJ Drama – Boss of All Bosses [via OnSmash]

Most Popular