CHOICE CUTS: Future Bible Heroes, "Losing Your Affection" (Eternal Youth, Instinct); Kinky, "Más," "Great Spot" (Kinky, Nettwerk America); Swamp Dogg, "Pass the Sugar" (If I Ever Kiss It . . . He Can Kiss It Goodbye!, S.D.E.G.); Drums & Tuba, "Magoo" (Mostly Ape, Righteous Babe).

DUDS: Bikutsi Pop, The Songs of So' Forest (Naxos World); The Bug Vs The Rootsman Feat. Daddy Freddy/Dj/Rupture (Tigerbeat6); Neko Case, Blacklisted (Bloodshot); the Free Design, Cosmic Peekaboo (Marina import); Future Bible Heroes, The Lonely Robot (Instinct); Philip Glass, The Hours (Nonesuch).

ADDRESSES: Alive, PO Box 7112, Burbank, CA 91510, alive-totalenergy.com; Artemis, 130 Fifth Avenue, NYC 10011, artemisrecords.com; Big Dada, Ninja Tune, 1751 Richardson, suite 4501, Montreal PQ Canada H3K 1G6, ninjatune.net; Blues Express, 569 Hayes Street, suite 1, San Francisco, CA 94102, bluesexpress.com; Cantaloupe, 222 East 5th Street, #12, NYC 10003, bangonacan.org; Diesel Only, 100 North 6th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11211, www.dieselonly.com; Fast Horse, 228A Old Alton Road, Argyle, TX 96226, fasthorserecordings.com; Fat Cat, fat-cat.co.uk; Kranky, Box 578743, Chicago, IL 60657, kranky@interaccess.com; Mantra, Beggars Group, 580 Broadway, suite 1004, NYC 10012, beggars.com; Moonshine Music, 8525 Santa Monica Boulevard, West Hollywood, CA 90069, moonshine.com; Nettwerk America, 8730 Wilshire Boulevard, suite 304, Beverly Hills, CA 90211, nettwerkamerica.com; Pias, Zippelhaus 5a, D-20457 Hamburg, Germany, piasrecordings.de; Self-Starter Foundation, Box 1562, NYC 10276, selfstarterfoundation.com; Shanachie, 37 East Clinton Street, Newton, NJ 07860, shanachie.com; Soul Ting, sandboxautomatic.com; Stern's Brasil, 71 Warren Street, NYC 10007, sternsmusic.com; Tigerbeat6, Box 460922, San Francisco, CA 94146-0922; World Music Network, 6 Abbeville Mews, 88 Clapham Park Road, London SW4 7BX, England, post@worldmusic.net.

« Previous Page
 |
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
All
 
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
 
New York Concert Tickets

Concert Calendar

  • December
  • Sun
    28
  • Mon
    29
  • Tue
    30
  • Wed
    31
  • Thu
    1
  • Fri
    2
  • Sat
    3
Loading...